Food blog revival

I’m bringing my food blog back to life. After I went abroad I tried to keep it alive but was too busy with all of my school work and trying to graduate. Now that I have more time, I’m going to be blogging about food through photography, experimental recipes and my dining adventures.

Right now I’m volunteering at a farm in central Maine, so stay tuned for pics of freshly picked, organic goods.

Also, for anyone who already follows, I changed the url so it’s not just about me being abroad. Just a heads up: http://eating-myway-throughlife.tumblr.com/

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

